CHECK OUT OUR TEAM

Good quality expresses in good service. We constantly produce highest quality and set ourselves high standards.

It is in our own interests providing you with the best service anytime. The right team is therefore important and essential.

Marcus Lorinser

Tel.: +49 (0) 7151 1361-0

GENERAL MANAGER

Evangelos Hatzikoitsis

Tel.: +49 (0) 7151 136 – 1232

E-Mail: evangelos.hatzikoitsis@lorinser.com

EXPORT MANAGER

Michael Franz

Tel.: +49 (0) 7151 136 – 1233

E-Mail: michael.franz@lorinser.com

EXPORT SALES

Bernd Sponer

Tel.: +49 (0) 7151 136 – 1223

E-Mail: bernd.sponer@lorinser.com

DOMESTIC SALES

ANDREA SCHULZ

Tel.: +49 (0) 7151 136 – 1235

E-Mail: andrea.schulz@lorinser.com

EXPORT ASSISTANT

Michael Beutling

Tel.: +49 (0) 7195 181 – 260

E-Mail: michael.beutling@lorinser.com

TECHNICAL MANAGER

Uwe Schmidt

Tel.: +49 (0) 7195 181 – 251

E-Mail: uwe.schmidt@lorinser.com

PURCHASE DEPARTMENT

Frank Häselbarth

Tel.: +49 (0) 7195 181 – 253

E-Mail: frank.haeselbarth@lorinser.com

WARRANTY AND SHIPPING

Dominik Mack

Tel.: +49 (0) 7151 136 – 1234

E-Mail: dominik.mack@lorinser.com

MARKETING